top of page

INNOVATIVE MARBLE AND TILE INC.

Dear Sal:

First, I want to thank you for taking time out from your busy schedule to come to New York to help me with the problem I was having with maintaining marble. I really appreciated your time and expertise.

Second, I would like to thank you for introducing your marble maintenance produces to me. I find these products manufactured by MTA, Inc. of Manchaca, Texas to be the best products on the market for maintaining mable surfaces. Economically, the process is simple to use; the shine last longer; and it meets the UL and ADA requirements for slip resistance.

I would like to commend MTA Inc, on their products, and once again, thank you for all your help. I would recommend their marble restoration and care products to anyone who is in the marble business or has marble in their homes or businesses.

Sincerely,

Peter Proscia


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page